Main / Transportation / Glass swords

Glass swords

Glass swords

Name: Glass swords

File size: 483mb

Language: English

Rating: 1/10



Glass Swords is the debut studio album by Scottish producer Russell Whyte under his alias of Rustie, released by Warp in The album was produced and  Production - Style - Release - Critical reception. This year, Warp releases Glass Swords, the debut album by Rustie, a young Glasgow producer who's come up in the protean post-dubstep. 6 Sep - 4 min - Uploaded by Rustie Warp say: "Ahead of 'Glass Swords' (released 10th/11th October), there's a limited.

Glass Swords. By Rustie. • 13 songs. Play on Spotify. 1. Glass Swords. 2. Flash Back. 3. Surph. 4. Hover Traps. 5. Find a Rustie - Glass Swords first pressing or reissue. Complete your Rustie collection. Shop Vinyl and CDs. Glass Swords is a place where pleasure is the only constant: it doesn't matter that he's playing with self-consciously "cheesy" sounds or.

Because more than anything, Glass Swords is the sound of uninhibited, unironic hands-in-the-air joy: banger after banger after banger. Glass Swords; Flash Back; Surph; Hover Traps; City Star; Globes; Ultra Thizz; Death Mountain; Cry Flames; After Light; Ice Tunnels; All Nite. Glass Swords, the debut full-length from Glaswegian producer Rustie, is many things, but it's not subtle. If certain albums are exercises in.


В© 2018